Celebrating A Special Life

Last night I enjoyed celebrating my brother’s birthday by joining him and his friends for his birthday dinner. It was such a joy to be able to pick up the phone and call him, but even more joyous to be able celebrate with him. Growing up, I always looked up to my brother. He was always the “cool” kid and I was so proud to be “Chard’s lil sis.”

We enjoyed a nice dinner and then headed to Club Compound where we partied the rest of the night away. A lot of his friends came out and helped make it a memorable day.

Leave a Reply

